SH34135218 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Bhaiband
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Ajmer, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is pleasant, confident, friendly, caring and down-to-earth. She is fair, good looking and carries herself really well. She has a creative bent of mind with interests in interior decor, painting and stitching up variety of designs. She has completed MBA in Finance from Symbiosis Distance Learning Centre, Pune. She worked with an education-based company in Mumbai for six months in recent past and is currently at her hometown (Beawar).

She is a wonderful cook (of both vegetarian and non-vegetarian food). She likes to dance, travel, watch movies/TV and spend time with family.

Having brought up in a joint family, she understands and appreciates the nuances well and gets along with people of all age groups. She respects elders, is crazy about kids and is pretty mature when it comes to family matters. Being the youngest in the family, she has been the most pampered one, but she has always maintained a blend of modern and traditional values.

She belongs... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Bhaiband
Lives in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Stitching
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=matrimonyjyoti