SH73647829 
Profile created by Sibling
33 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Jersey City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister, Nidhi, is a charming personality. She is jovial in nature and
mature to accustom differences. She is grown up and is used to both
nuclear and joint family culture. She is instilled with family values
and is beloved among family & friends.



She likes cooking, traveling, reading & spending time with family & friends.



She has done her schooling and under graduation (BE Computer Science)
from Bhopal. She moved to Bangalore and worked there for 3 years and
then moved to US for MBA.

Expected life partner -

She is looking for simple, intelligent and lively person. I would
appreciate simple & high thinking personal. Looking forward to
hearing from people with similar orientation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jalna View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Marwari, Jain:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=marraiges