SH32747597 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am Name Visible on Login born in Bombay and brought up in Pune. Am a simple and down to earth girl.
Have done engineering in IT from COEP and presently working in TCS, TRDDC.
Modern yet traditional. Well balanced in deen and duniya. I am very attached to my family & friends and like to be surrounded by the people I love.
Looking for an individual who is well qualified, open minded and easy to be with.
Preference would be tier 1 cities in India or abroad. Rest of course is destiny :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Yoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mariyam_mml