SH91296443 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Kumhar,Hindi
Location
:
Surat, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter has completed her graduation in Bachelor in Computer Applications (BCA) with vry gud percentile...

    She is intelligent as well as simple natured, very cool and calm girl,

    she likes people who are same as her nature,

    she is elder daughter in my family.

    She likes music and know some special handwork like stiching, embroidery etc.


    She is very simple & sweet girl.


    She also likes reading.

    We are looking for a person who is like her nature may be from any caste and

    from any occupation as we dont have any problem for the professional life. We

    just want that our groom to be a good natured person.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kumhar,Hindi
    • Madhukul
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • hooghly
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Surat, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing... more
    • Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=manju_pal1989