SH82681820 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Mangalorean
Undergraduate in Education
Advertising Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my daughter Sonal. Firstly, I would like you to know that she is an undergrad. Sonal has been born and brought up in Mumbai. Currently she is working as a producer at an Advertising Agency.
She's been lucky to have worked in every category like: airlines, events, play schools, TV channels etc. She has also earned her self a diploma in Early Childhood Care and Education and also one in Event Management.

She is confident, charming and highly ambitious, she has great respect and values for family ties. I am her mother, a maharashtrian married to a manglorian and have been in the teaching profession for over 22 years.Her father is self employed, elder brother is at a Manager post in the Hospitality Industry.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mangalorean
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from Nagpur with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Education
Advertising Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=maneesha_2011