SH97528221 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
High school certified in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in Kolhapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi may name is Name Visible on Login & i looking for great partner of my life who have greatnes, coolnest. who is understand me, who love me !

my family religious, my father was past away in 2000 after my dad death my mom was arenge her second marrige, she happy, but i fill lonely, today i live with them in kolhapur. they want i marry, so i creat my a/c. here.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajapur, (ratnagiri), with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mandar177