SH95006989 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Atlanta, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam

It's very hard to sum yourself up in a few words, but let me try.

Overall, I would say that I am an extremely sweet, honest, caring, modest and a practicing
Muslim who is quite romantic at heart.
I don't like to get into arguments and I don't like politics of any kind.
I have a good sense of humor. I have been described as being very patient and understanding.

Some educational/work info: I've done my Masters in Engineering and I am currently working as an IT consultant on contract basis.

I like working out, that helps me look and feel good.. :)
I am extremely creative and artistic and I love dressing up.
Extremely organized and a perfectionist, I like cleanliness and good hygiene and I also believe in time management.
Enjoy traveling anywhere, love beaches, outdoor activities.

I love reading, watching movies,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Hyderabad, India, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Museums, Learning new languages, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Hunting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Hyderabad
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=malikm9