Visible on Accept
SH53860268 
Profile created by Self
33 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, kumaoni
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Entertainment Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi !! . I am basically from Uttaranchal and now now settled in Mumbai for over 5 yrs. my family s based in a small town of Uttaranchal called KHATIMA near Nainital.. my dad s a DOCTOR n mom highly educated HOUSEWIFE. we are settled there for more then 15 yrs now. i m the eldest daughter of my parents, one younger sis who s 2 yrs younger n one brother who just got placed in dubai after his MBA. i m currently working in the entertainment industry. Have done tv serials in the past and now a professional singer/vocalist. i m basically looking for a guy who can understand my profession n be supportive to me in every possible manner and who is a good blend of modern thinking with traditional and family values. a request to everyone ,please approach with a PICTURE n HOROSCOPE . good luck with your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Kumaoni
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Almora View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from khatima, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Entertainment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mady81