SH05358957 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I Name Visible on Login hail from a cultured with high values family
I am humoruus
I am good care taker
I like to enjoy every moment of life
My partner shall be down to earth
My partner shall always be my inspiration and support in every walk of life

Presently I am working with MNC Life Insurance Co in Operations & studying MBA.

Family is God Fearing with liberal values
Family strongly beleives to live in support of each other
Father is working with a Pvt. Ltd. Co of Repute
Sweet Mom is Home maker
Elder Brother is working with Kotak Mahindera Bank as Risk Manager
Bhabi is a Doctor
Small Krish is msichevious
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=madanvzrn