SH97885078 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Menon
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a family of three me, my mum and dad. Dad retired from Lakme and mum is a home maker.

I work in the Medical and Research department of a Pharma MNC. I love to read, write and travel.

I personally do not believe in horoscopes, for me mutual compatibility matters the most. I totally love my job and have a lot of ambitions ahead. I am looking for a partner who is ambitious, has a good sense of humor and an easy nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Menon
Belongs to Not interested in horoscope gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from IRINJALAKUDA, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH97885078