SH90786976 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am posting this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login.

Name Visible on Login is a Chartered Accountant (49th CA Inter) and a Company Secretary.

She is currently working with her father who is a practicing Chartered Accountant.

I want a groom for my daughter who is highly educated. Doing a job or engaged in some business.

We are a highly reputed, cultured and socially active family.


I myself am a practising Chartered Accountant and my wife is a home maker.

My younger son has graduated from BITS, Pilani with a dual degree M.Sc. Economics with B. E. Mechanical.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Nagpur
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hisar, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Jaipur, Kolkata, Chandigarh... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH90786976