SH88946780 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Thakur, salaria
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer
Lives in Gurdaspur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an intelligent girl, she is of adjustable nature. she has done masters of computer applications and working as a lecturer.we are looking for smart, handsome and well settled partner for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Thakur, Salaria
Lives in Gurdaspur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from gurdaspur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Eating out, Reading, Nature, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Reading, Nature
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Amritsar, Ludhiana, Jalandhar, Gurdaspur, Kapurthala, Hoshiarpur... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH88946780