SH87030813 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, kannada devanga
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Mysore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m a friendly, caring and understanding girl and like to mingle with people! I am looking out for kannada devanga guy!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Kannada devanga
Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH87030813