SH87017722 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kumaoni
Rajput - Kumaoni, Negi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Almora, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is simple, beautiful, valuable girl. she believes in family values, love and relations.nnI have very sweet and small family i am goverment employed in medical field ,my husband is passed away he was an army man. i have two daughter and one son my son has a self bussiness . my elder daughter is complete her study in engineering in 2012. I want a simple well educated boy for my daughet who has a good post and he is belongs from well reputed family.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kumaoni
Rajput - Kumaoni, Negi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Almora, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ranikhet(bhikiyasain), with traditional values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Kumaoni
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Kumaoni
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH87017722