SH84259810 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Scheduled Tribe
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Dibrugarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I am from Dibrugarh district of Assam. I am a simple person, very straightforward and down to earth. I like listening music, reading novels, cooking as well and ofcourse sometimes to hang out with my friends. The thing I hate most is hypocrisy. The kind of person m looking for need to b understanding and supportive. He has to be caring and should have the capability to take things as it comes. My views about marriage is that without compatibility there can be no bonding between two people. There has to be respect for each other, honesty, understanding and above all love.
Only serious persons please contact..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Scheduled Tribe
Lives in Dibrugarh, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Duliajan, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH84259810