SH82409812 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
High school - Science
Profession
:
Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Sunni Hanafi
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I believe in treating people as I would like to be treated. I have lived my life influenced by this principle and hope my partner will feel the same. In this way we can have loving relationship with trust and respect for each.

    I am a relaxed minded person I try not to let things get me down when things are tough and try to make best of the joyful moments. I like spending time with friends and family in my free time, it does matter what we do its the company that i enjoy..

    My long term goal is to be married settled and hopefully with children of our own. My ambition is to be a good husband and father. My partner would have to be like minded, I am all for women having careers and a degree of independence however she would have to be grounded in family values, this would be her primary quality.

    I am from a moderate minded family in Bangladesh in the district of sylhet. My father bought us up in a happy home with love and support for all of us, we are five brothers and four sisters and I have million happy memories of my family. I hope I can be half the father my Dad was to me. My parents want for me to find a partner who complement me and support me as I wll support herm apart from this they are very relaxed.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Bangladesh
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangladesh
    • 4 of which married 0
    • 4 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Science
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • Bangladesh
    • Temporary Visa
    • 24 to 29
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Bengali
    • Bengali, Urdu, Arabic
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH82409812