SH82296342 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,
ME:
I am Name Visible on Login, born and bought up in india.
Moved to australia in 2007.
I did my commercial cookery and culinary arts fromMelbourne n working as a chef-de-partie .
Been in this profession for nearly 7 yrs now.
I have a permanent visa. N planning to apply for police/defence forces in Australia.
As far as my beliefs are concerned, i am an atheist. My family has happily accepted it.

I love reading,
I plan to travel one country every year(i work really hard for it).
I have a very dry sense of humour. 


FAMILY:
I have one younger brother in Melbourne
N my mother is in education faculty in India.
But soon planning to move to Australia.

Thats about it.

Good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH82296342