Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Masters degree in Commerce
Media Professional
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
Have completed and at present working with a media research company. I intend to work after marriage, either a job or a small business. Am a practical and easy going gal. Looking for a partner who is understanding loving and caring in nature.
My Motto in life is to Live and let live.
I like listening to music, driving, shopping.n
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't fast on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baroda, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Short films
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Horseback Riding, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Horseback Riding, Water Sports
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: