SH73715943 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Vokaliga, vokkaliga
Masters degree in Education
Accounting Professional
Lives in Mandya, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Masters from Tumkur University. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed. We hail from Mandya. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Creative, Energetic, Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful and Sweet. In my free time i like Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology, Home / Interior Decoration, Hunting, Bikes / Cars, Listening To Music, Nature, Sports - Indoor and Watching Television. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokaliga, Vokkaliga
Lives in Mandya, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mandya, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Graphology, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Hunting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Graphology, Interior decoration, Hunting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH73715943