SH71598214 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in North Battleford, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our Son Name Visible on Login is in a banking professional living in Canada. We are looking for a suitable alliance for him. We require someone from our place either a doctor/lawyer/ engineer or software professional. He is caring, intelligent and Smart and will be a very suitable life partner.

We are four family members, I am retired Army officer (Col.) and doing own business. We are living in New Delhi since last 10 years. My son has done his Masters and working in Canada as Financial Service Representative II at CIBC and my daughter is a doctor and live in USA. My wife is home maker.
We are basically belongs to Haryana.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Lives in North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jullundur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Haryana, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH71598214