SH60938048 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, hindu kori
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
I'm Name Visible on Login. I have completed my degree in Commerce, D.Ed. and M.A.(Mumbai University) I am currently doing B.Ed. from Indra Gandhi National Open University ( correspondance ) . I'm working as a Trained Teacher in Brihanmumbai Mahanagar Palika. My friends describe me as simple. My hobbies/interests include teaching, music, reading and cooking. My family is traditional. I am looking for someone commited.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Hindu kori
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jhansi, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (1 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kori
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH60938048