SH48457143 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Gorakhpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her Masters in Management and is currently working as a Privilege Manager in HDFC Bank in Delhi.


She is a confident girl and comes from a family with strong traditional values. I wont say she knows much about life but two things never leave her mind :
1. Hard work always pays off.
2. There can be nothing more important than her family.

On the other hand, apart from the work, she loves preparing food and she is really good at that.
We would welcome a person who respects traditional values, and knows how faith and respect are enough to lead a successful life.
My son is currently working in Samsung, Bangalore as a Senior Software Engineer.

My daughter-in-law is working with Alliance University as Assistant Manager HR.


Currently I am designated as Principal in Govt Polytechnic, Basti.


My wife Mrs. Poonam Name Visible on Login, a post graduate (M.Sc) is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gorakhpur, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH48457143