SH33581832 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, saha
Masters degree in Administrative services
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The hardest part of this job is describing own self because human behaviour is the most unpredictable part of it. Still I would like to portray myself as simple, fun loving (PJs are part of my life), Cars are my PASSION, Music is my life (I only listen, not even a bathroom singer), read a few novels to be precise; 2 as of yet. Adventure sports I love like hiking, trekking, rafting other than football and volleyball though they are not adventure sports and have an all-time dream of getting lost from this routine life for a world trip to the unaltered places in this beautiful world accompanying me my camera as photography is my hobby other the painting though I don't understand so called Modern art.
My mantra: World's beautiful, should see it before I die and for that to happen I need a company of togetherness fulfilling each other dreams with an essence of love and affection in it.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Saha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Shillong, Meghalaya, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Humour books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH33581832