SH33171897 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Vokaliga,gowda
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I AM Name Visible on Login

    I have completed my Bachelors in BE (ECE). I am currently working as a BRANCH MANAGER.

    My friends describe me as an outgoing & frank person. My values include honesty, loyalty & kindness.

    My motto in life is to be happy with whatever you do. Always carry a positive attitude & be present moment oriented.

    My hobbies include travelling, music, adventure trips, etc.

    Views on marriage: I believe that marriages should have strong commitment & unconditional love towards each other & their respective families. This also includes a lot of compromise, sacrifice & patience in order to build trust. nnWe are settled in KOLAR(BANGALORE). We stay with our grand parents and we are closely attached to each other. We are a very simple family, god fearing and family with values. We own a respectful name in our city and community. Parents are
    very simple sober and honest and we are also brought up with same qualities and values
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vokaliga,gowda
    • Don't know
    • Kannada
    • Arabic, English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • bangalore
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • AED 60K to 90K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH33171897