SH26287173 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Knanya
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Polokwane, South Africa
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in South Africa. Completed my bachelors degree in dentistry and now currently employed in a government hospital as a dentist. My family roots originate in Kottayam. Though brought up far from my origins, my family still stays true to our heritage. As a person i like to be adventurous and experimental. I strongly believe in staying fit and as such i love playing badminton and a good work-out at the gym. My goals for the future is to further my education- pursue a speciality in dentistry. I am looking for a potential husband who will be a good friend that will support me in my career and who is equally competent and goal oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Knanya
Lives in Polokwane, Limpopo, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa
Can Speak Afrikaans, English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Jacobite Knanya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Austria... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH26287173