SH22438066 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Sri Vaishnava
Location
:
Winston-Salem, NC, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi My Name is Name Visible on Login!!! I am 23 years old.
    I was born in India in Baroda but I was raise in USA in North Carolina. We are four people in my family. I have one sister she is married. I am currently staying with my parents right now. I am current student in college majoring an Associate Degree Nursing. I am US Citizen.. I really don't know how to Cook Indian food but I am still in Learning...

    There
    is one thing is most important thing in my Life is My Family and My Culture. I
    want to make a Strong Relationship with someone who wants me for who I am as a
    person but current I am not Ready for Marriage yet.. Just Looking for a Friend then see How it goes with the peRson. I am very middle girl and simple girl.

    I am
    Looking for a Nice Good Looking boy who is family wise and traditional and
    modern as well. I am expecting you speak fluent Gujarati and English also, Citizen
    Ship, Green Card, Student Visa Must Has to be Valid. Also, the "Caste" that I am expecting is Vaishnav- Vania,Vaishnav, Patel
    If you want to get to know me then Contact me to get to know me More!!

    Thank You Kindly for Viewing my Profile. & Good Luck to you in Searching your
    Partner!!!
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sri Vaishnava
    • Vainya
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Finance Professional
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Winston-Salem, North Carolina
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Shopping
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop, Rap, Remixes
    • Not much of a reader
    • Not a movie buff
    • Basketball, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH22438066