SH22056597 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar, prajapati
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional
Lives in Chhindwara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am a be student..
after complete my polytechnic diploma i decided to do job with study...........
i am a simple girl...... my nature is very calm... i belive in god and my elders....
i always respect to my parants teachers............
i want to doing good work always......


my friends tell me you are very cute and sweat.............

my family was not nuclear... i also belong from a joint family.. i also seened joint family value... i also give preprence to live with joint family...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar, Prajapati
Lives in Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH22056597