SH20687669 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son completed his BE (Mechanical) from JNTU and MBA from NITIE, Mumbai and is also working on a part-time MBA from NYU Stern School of Business on weekends. He is currently employed with BNY Mellon as a Vice President working out of New York office on wall street; he previously worked in management consulting in nyc as well as at a global investment bank in mumbai. He values intelligence, is outgoing and believes in personal development through hobbies and new activities.

We are looking for a Brahmin vegetarian girl in the US who is mature, understanding, respects tradition and values; in addition to being well educated (either completed her B. Tech/Medicine or equivalent/higher degree) and employed/prefer working.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Visakhapatnam / Sindri, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Telugu, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH20687669