SH18227925 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, soundik,suri,jaiswal,kalwar,Sundhi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She completed her Secondary & Sr secondary from Delhi Public School Bokaro Steel City B.E (E C E) from Nagpur University with Distinction. Joined MNC in Bangalore January, 2010. At present she is working as Sr Software developer..Last June2013 she joined new MNC.(Bangolore)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, Soundik,suri,jaiswal,kalwar,Sundhi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bokaro Steel City, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH18227925