SH17615691 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Thakkar, Lohana
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Anand, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi JSK My Name Is Name Visible on Login I m 29 Years Old I Have A small Family Me my Mother & Sister. My Sister Is Married. My Mother Is in United State Of America. I m Working In BPO Industry As Team Leader I M looking or Simple Girl . i Like To Travel Different Places Watching Movies I Like To Hard Work I m Mix up With Different Type People I Been In England 3 Years I Love To Communicate With People & Make A Friend n Help People Thank u God Bless
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Thakkar, Lohana
Belongs to Gandha gothra
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Born in Anand View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Theatre, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH17615691