SH16718863 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Khandelwal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I value tradition but at the same time having modern outlook.Still in process of figuring out what interest's me, in nut shell I believe I am happy go lucky personality with caring attitude towards my near and dear ones.

I have been to US for around 2 years as part of work assignment and will be interested in going again but depending on my partner choices and circumstances.

I have 5 members in my immediate family 2 sis, mom, dad, n lovely granny.My Dad is having a machinery shop (Agricultural pump sets/pipe and spare parts) well settled with around 30 years of business experience.He is a great speaker and a man of constructive principles.My mom is humble lady and act as a soothing catalyst in family.My both sis are studying and fun to be around.Self: Name Visible on LoginNanaji/Mamaji: Chudiwal
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Khandelwal
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Georai MH, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH16718863