SH16672396 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Diploma in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My younger daughter have completed my Post Graduate Diploma in Management from a renowned Institute in Kolkata and currently working as a Banking Professional in a leading private Bank. Prior to that she did her schooling from St.Teresa's Sec school, Kolkata and subsequently did her graduation from BHU, Varanasi. I'm a retired Engineer and my wife is a homemaker. My elder daughter is an investment professional and my son-in-law is a CA, well settled in Bangalore.Our family is traditional with a modern outlook and a close knit too residing mainly at Kolkata and Beherampore, WB.
My daughter have a profound interest in surfing, photography, travelling, music etc. She also desires to work after marriage.
We are looking for a good looking, good nature boy and qualified too.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
Born in Calcutta
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH16672396