SH14775385 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello !

I would like to take this opportunity and describe myself as an ambitious, caring and honest individual. Education wise, I have completed my bachelors in Economics from Allahabad university, followed by my MBA in marketing and HR from UPTU. I am currently working as a branch manager with Central Bank of India. I am a person with positive attitude and maintain a good sense of humor. I greatly respect Indian values but I also have a modern outlook towards life. I am creative, mature, jovial, and friendly person who can be a responsible life partner. I am family oriented person who is open minded and enthusiastic about life. My major interests includes photography, traveling and exploring different places, listening to music and participating in adventure sports.

About family :

Ours is a cultured, well educated and respected, Hindu Chaurasia family. My father is a businessman, managing his trading business and my mother is a house wife. All my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Reggae
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Eating out, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH14775385