SH14703162 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, badya,koolwal
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi !!!
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Diploma in Electrical Engineering.. I am currently working as an Engineer in Australia.

Am a man with great level of confidence and positive attitude.
Am a bit religious and of high values.
I'm an outspoken person with a good sense of humor.
My hobbies are playing cricket and listening music.
If you are interested.. Buzz me :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, Badya,koolwal
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from bharatpur rajasthan, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH14703162