SH12613680 
Profile created by Self
35 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Nagpal
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Hissar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have running own business from last 10 years (Internet, Mobile Recharge, Photostat) near GJU Technical University Hisar. My Father retired from Haryana Roadways, Mother House Wife, 2 elder brother are married and settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Nagpal
Lives in Hissar, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH12613680