SH11968472 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Knanya
Associates degree in Medicine
Therapist
Lives in Tampa, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a sweet, outgoing person. She puts God, family and friends before herself always. She has a sarcastic sense of humor that anyone would laugh at. She is known as the caring one and everybody loves her. She enjoys cooking, traveling, hanging out with family and friends, fashion, and watching sports.

We are looking for a man that has similar values. He must hold his family high in his list of priorities. He must have a sense of humor and be ready to start a family and take care of that family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Knanya
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Medicine
Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH11968472