SH11068947 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Orlando, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very goal oriented and motivated person with a good sense of humor. I am very down to earth and easy to get along with. I was born and brought up in Punjab and moved to the States during high school. I have been working as an engineer with a well known company.

I belong to a middle class family. My father was a doctor who passed away 25 years ago. My mother is a retired teacher and I have two sisters. Both of them are married to doctors and are working as engineers in their respective fields. All my immediate family members are settled in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH11068947