SH08303170 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Tekwani
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Teacher
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a B. E. graduate by
qualification and a teacher by profession.

I gave up on my career in the software industry to pursue my dream and passion
of teaching.

I live in Bangalore, where I completed my studies, but we rooted
in Agra.




It is said that your friends and parents know you better than you knowing
yourself, hence I would like to share their views.

My friends describe me as
Innocent, friendly, bubbly by nature.

I have been brought up in joint family culture, hence respecting relations, elders
and valuing is deep rooted in my values.






My family comprises of my dad, who has his own wholesale business of Sarees,
Mom who is a homemaker. Younger sis who is now married and settled in US, and
younger brother who is studying.






My earlier marriage lasted... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Tekwani
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Agra View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Agra, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children Ok. As long as they don't live together
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Mangalore, Mysore, Coimbatore
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH08303170