SH07293640 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
I am Indra Deo Name Visible on Login father of Name Visible on Login.I am Civil Engineer currently posted at Rewa, M.P. My daughter has done her B.Tech in EC from UPTU.She has worked in Ericsson, Gurgaon for 8 months.After that she joined one of the engineering college in lucknow as a lecturer. Currently she is working in ICICI Bank Limited as an "ASSISTANT MANAGER". She has done her 12th from Army Public School, Lucknow and 10th from V.V.S, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh. She has 2 elder brothers. Her mother is a home maker.
Few things she wants to tell about herself:
Hi...My friends desribe me as confident, adjustable, independent and helping nature. My hobbies/interests include singing, dancing, listening music. My favourite sports are chess, swimming, skating. I am looking for someone who can take decisions on his own, can manage things single handedly, intelligent, caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH07293640