SH06596563 
Profile created by Other
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Lingayat
Location
:
Charlotte, NC, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • **The below was written by my cousin and her mom. I am solely managing the account now. If you'd like to see more details before responding
    My nephew is an incredibly generous, down to earth, intelligent young man. He is a successful banking consultant working in North Carolina. He attended the highly competitive University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, double majoring in finance and economics. He is handsome, soft spoken and patient.



    We are seeking a girl who is well spoken, kind and educated. She must be a vegetarian and a non smoker.

    His extended family is very well educated, fun loving and good hearted. Name Visible on Login is incredibly close to his extended family and cousin sisters and brothers. We are very close knit, worldly and accepting. We are looking for a great partnership as well as someone who is compatible with Name Visible on Login. He is truly a rare find and will make his partner in life incredibly happy and well cared for.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Lingayat
    • Don't know
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Charlotte, North Carolina
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH06596563