SH06222839 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Finance
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva,Leva
Location
:
Greensboro, NC, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and raised in North Carolina. I am an entertaining person who likes to make people laugh. I am also
    very enthusiastic and caring. I love to spend time with family, friends, I like
    to meet new people. I am VERY family oriented! I am healthy, fit, and athletic. I like know more about Bollywood then Hollywood...I was born in America but
    I'm a F.O.B inside...I speak English, Gujarati, and Hindi.
    My favorite sport is volleyball I'd say I'm
    pretty good at it...well I was pretty good at it b4 I was involved in a car accident. In Jan 08 I was in car
    accident that wasn't even my fault as I was sleeping in the back and the driver
    fell asleep on the wheel and the van hit the side and flipped over. Doing
    therapy ever since then. My eyes were stitched shut bc they were open the whole time while I was in
    a coma..now Both eyes are unstitched but I don't enough power in my left eyelid to
    open itself but its starting to lift up on its own at certain times. Right now I am going through physical & occupational therapy...
    I am looking for a girl that wants to friend then get to know each other and
    then maybe get married later on down the road...there are two profile pictures of
    me the second (in orange) is how I looked b4 the accident and the first is how
    I look now..you Can picture how I'll look when I get a 100%.and I am part of zuckerbergs inventionSo if I give u an interest or ur interested in me shoot me a message.
    So I have noticed a lot of people have been declining me but they're info says the same thing bout not get married and just being friends...I think that's just rude so IF I show u an interest please just think twice before declining me...I understand this a matrimonial site but I think 2 people have to really understand each other (by being good friends) b4 they get married so just message me (just added a real recent pic)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva,Leva
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • india
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Finance
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Greensboro, North Carolina
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Polo, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 25
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel
    • Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India, USA
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Hotel & Hospitality, Others, Sales & Marketing
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH06222839