SH05372239 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Divorced (1 Child, living together)
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, oswal
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile...
As a profession- a fund manager/ investment banker working with a boutique investment bank/ venture fund in Mumbai.

I am well motivated and value everything in life.... I have started out as an entrepreneur, setting up an online financial service and research company right out of grad. After running it successfully for few years, I sold it off and got into IB consulting.

I am foodie, love shopping, reading, travelling, listening to music and some times cooking.
Looking for a well off, educated guy from a cultured family with moderate family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Oswal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jodhpur. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Oswal, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, Greece, Hong Kong SAR, Singapore
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mSH05372239