SH97522443 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Masters degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
m loving, caring, confident, fun-loving person bit who loves reading almost everything, listening music, watching movies, long walks, good conversations, adventure sports done para-sailing, zipwire, jet-ski and sky diving is next in the list:-))... m a big foodie and i love trying new cuisines... learned bit of classical dance as well as salsa.... i play tennis n like watching cricket, football and tennis.... i spend most of my time wid family and friends... love travelling.. i enjoy working out in gym, hiking, trekking.. currently learning drumbs n guittar.. !!

done my bachelors in Environmental science and presently pursuing my MSc in Environmental science: Legislation and Management in London... also have done web-designing... !!nnwe r family of six people... mum's homemaker... dad's a successful businessman... sister happily married in london... my grandparents and me... !!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lucky_thakkar