SH84756300 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Assamese
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About our Sister: She has a Degree in History from Delhi University....She is simple, sober, caring and well mannered. We are looking for: Should be intelligent, well behaved, mature thinking groom. He should accept, respect and love her for what she is. He should be well settled financially, age between 27-32, and should be from a good Muslim-Sunni family background. Aap likh sakta hai yasalimeen g mil par. We are looking for serious groom who is really looking forward to get married and settle in life...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Assamese
Sunni
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Guwahati, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Assamese, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lilyyasmin86