SH94673546 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Hardware & Networking professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Deshastha
Location
:
Portland, OR, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Info:
    Me Punekar..... born in karnataka and brought up in Pune..... I pursued my Masters from University of Southern California, Los Angeles. Now working as a Hardware Engg. for Intel Co. in Portland, Oregon.... I want to live simple, joyful life which is a nice blend of my career and my family life......... my aspirations are small & would evolve in future...... I have struggled a lot to get my higher education & now its my turn to help a needy student wherein I
    can chip in and contribute whatever I can towards their education.... Being a gourmet, I want to open a restaurant back in my home city Pune..... khao aur khilao...... :) I like to visit places & I am also interested in photography. I am pretty active with regular workout and sports. I would like to explore & experience different parts of the world with my future better half and of-course family and friends :)
    Partner's Preference:
    simple marathi girl with chirpy nature..... other expectations may evolve when two people meet.....


    My Mom like a typical Indian Mom..... regular lecture abt money management, always thinks my kid is still too small to deal with the not so good world......
    my dad works as a Research Assistant in National Institute of Virology (Central govt), Pune...
    sister thinks njaay lyfe to the fullest kya pata kal ho na ho..... and proud to have a brother like me becoz all her wishes are fullfilled...... :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Vashistha
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Kolhapur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Portland, Oregon
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 28
    • 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Marathi
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH94673546