SH86179351 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim
Memon, Memon
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Bhuj, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam,

I am Name Visible on Login's brother writing on her behalf :
She's Namaazi,moderately religious,well-educated,well-mannered & cultured with good moral family values.
She has done her Post graduation in M.B.A. ( Finance ) & Graduation in B.B.A.
Currently she's working with a private co,as Finance Professional.
Her Hobbies includes Reading, Playing Basketball & travelling.
Our family includes Father, Brother , his wife & niece, Mother ( Passed away ).
Father & Brother are into wholesale Business of grains & cotton seeds.Also we have manufacturing Handicrafts Business.
We are looking groom who's descent , well-educated,goal-oriented,moderately religious,well-cultured from good family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim
Memon, Memon
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bhuj, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with moderate values. Her father runs a business. She has 1 brother (married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Theatre, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore, Upto USD 500,000
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH86179351