SH83788621 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Sagittarius
Never Married
Christian, English
Born Again
Bachelors degree in Science
Teacher
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My daughter is a young woman who lives in Boston as a Campus Minister to college students. She works with InterVarsity Christian Fellowship/USA in the Boston area. She is a caring, loving, and funny girl. Her hobbies are playing the guitar/singing, watching movies, reading books, and most importantly spending time with those she cares about. Our family is fairly traditional, but I encourage my children to follow Jesus whole heartedly. My daughter's faith is very important to her and to me as well. I am looking for a young man who loves Jesus and wants to be a partner for my daughter as she continues in ministry. My hope is to find someone who can help her remember Jesus and His love everyday, as she will do the same for him.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Born Again
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Handicraft, Singing
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsBowling, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Massachusetts
City Living in Boston
Country Grew up in USA
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH83788621