SH79132868 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Maniyani, Nair
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Capital, Bahrain
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is very friendly,lovable and god fearing guy.He completed his MBA in Finance from Banglore, currently working in Bahrain as Internal Auditor
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Maniyani, Nair
Belongs to yadhavan gothra
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from KANNUR, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Blues, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Blues, Western Classical Music, Indipop, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Yadav, Hindu:Maniyani
Mother Tongue Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH79132868