SH77184839 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Brahmin Saraswat
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Auckland, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login
currently living in newzealand for higher studies ............


My friends describe me as: funny,spiritual,responsible,confident,forgiving,kind to others,trustworthy,.
Hobbies: playing different types of instruments,reading,net surfing,travelling.....
Favorite sports: football,cricket.....
Views on marriage: Life partner is a term which corresponds to many things. It is not only a relation which a couple holds for life time, but it's also the synonym for friendship, trust and understanding. One needs to be very supportive and understanding towards his partner to keep him happy and satisfied always. It is the most beautiful and precious relation that a human being shares in his lifetime, a life partner is one who is the strength of his mate at bad times, thereby, making the person strong at times of need..

Both father and mother are retired from government jobs. Elder brother is PR in australia and and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Brahmin Saraswat
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kapurthala, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Yoga, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Yoga, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=lSH77184839