Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt (Shetty), shetty
Masters degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving, caring,genuine & a straight forward
person.. get along with people very well. am a person who believes that relationships are the most important
thing in life and looking for the most important person, that's the life
partner.. looking out for a fun loving, caring,
and down to earth person, who is a good human being, well-educated
who has respect for family values, More importantly, he should be a friend
for life
If my profile
interests you... can drop a line..
Will appreciate only
serious profiles to show interest

Family ;-
We have come from upper middle class family
which is liberal and nuclear with modern out look. My family consist of 6 dad, mom, 2 elder brothers and 1
eldest sister. My dad is
a retired hotel businessman, mother is a very caring home maker and my 2
brothers running hotel business in Mumbai and my sister got married and blessed with 2 cute
boy kids.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt (Shetty), Shetty
Belongs to . gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Blogging, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Seafood
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt (Shetty)
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: